Bay Area's Paris Unveils the Politically Charged Visual for "Buck, Buck, Pass"

By Rocko Rathon, The Source

Bay Area native Paris finally unveiled his brand new album “Pistol Politics” which is currently available for purchase on iTunes. And with that, he unveils the official music video for the project’s 4th track, “Buck, Buck, Pass.” The video, which features images and visuals from some of the important figures in world history, while also highlighting the most infamous moments is a perfect pairing for Paris’ resounding tone and message over the thumping track.

Recent Posts

See All
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • IMDb
  • Apple Music
  • Spotify
  • Deezer
  • Tidal

About Guerrilla Funk
Guerrilla Funk Recordings and Filmworks, LLC (GFR) produces original hard truth music and film projects. It serves as a vehicle for those who are unable - not because of lack of talent or relevance - to be heard in America's apolitical entertainment climate. With over 5 million records sold independently since its inception, GFR continues to enlighten and inspire. Please support the message & tell a friend!

Privacy Policy  | Contact Us

© 2001-2021 Guerrilla Funk Recordings & Filmworks, LLC. All rights reserved.
Distributed by Guerrilla Funk Recordings & Filmworks, LLC and its affiliates.
This website powered and designed by